Police Department Directory

Chief Richard W. Spitler

  (609) 845-1192
Christine Cain
Assistant to Chief of Police
(609) 845-1192
 Lt. James Harper
  (609) 864-2202
 Lt. Richard Pietrow
  (609) 864-2136
DSgt. Cliff Spencer
(609) 864-2231

Sgt. Scott Bayley

Sgt Nicholas LaLena

Sgt Thomas Greenwich

PO Deborah Murillo

RVRHS Resource Officer
(609) 267-0830  Ext. 3516
PO Jana Loehr
LO Matthew Egler
LO Greg Walters

PO Timothy Podeszwa

PO Carlos Cruz

PO Craig Thompson

PO Declan Deveney

MHBOE Resource Officer
(609) 267-7200 Ext 6504
PO Stephen Ahrens

Det. Nicholas Dell-Priscoli
(609) 864-2409
PO Jeffery Perro

PO Matthew Kline

Det. Jacob Kapulskey
(609) 864-2344
PO Joe Giorgi
PO Robert Blocker

PO Alex Castle

PO Thomas Fenton
SO II Eric Bell
SO II Paul Craig

SO II Joshua Graham

SO II Joseph Blount
SO II Zachary Browne
SO I William LeMay

SO I Charles Jones

SO I Jane Traver

SO I Jacob Hein

SO I Benjamin Adams

SO I Ashley Sapp

Phil Garside
(Police Aide) (609) 864-2389
Code Enforcement

(609) 864-2464
Mary Penny, Police Records (609) 845-1190
Althea McIlwee, Police Records
(609) 864-2445